MILK Packaging Factory is a packaging manufacturer of aluminum foil in Russia.

The company has a complete production cycle for preparation and coating an aluminum foil, slitting into the necessary formats, providing prepress (design, manufacture of printed forms), printing and cutting out on punching a die cutting.

Milk company products: unembossed die cut lid, embossed die cut lid, unembossed die cut Lid with the customer logo, plastic die cut lid, laminated foil, roll foil with printing, the blister foil with heat seal lacquer, aluminium foil with heat seal lacquer and primer.


Testimonials

MILK Packaging Factory about cooperation in 2017
We, the MILK Packaging Factory (Present-Upakovka LLC), hereby would like to recommend FRESHEXPO as a company for building up exhibition stands with highly experienced specialists who are able to handle any tasks for clients’ promotion. Two times FRESHEXPO succeeded in the bids for a stand construction held by our company. Up to 10 companies contested in the above bids, however the winning conceptual designs absolutely left behind those of the bidders. We give our preference to FRESHEXPO designers’ creative edge and abilities and are excited to work closely with the Company in future exhibitions.

Фабрика упаковки МИЛК - отечественный производитель упаковки из алюминиевой фольги.
 
Предприятие обладает полным производственным циклом: специалисты подготавливают и лакируют алюминиевую фольгу, режут на необходимые форматы, осуществляют предпечатную подготовку (дизайн, изготовление печатных форм), наносят печать и на вырубных прессах высекаем платинки (крышки).

Продукция компании МИЛК включает пластинки без тиснения, с тиснением, с логотипом заказчика, пэт-пластинки, кашированную фольгу, рулонную фольгу с печатью, блистерную фольгу с термолаком, алюминиевую фольгу с термолаком и праймером.


Отзывы

МИЛК о сотрудничестве на выставках в 2017 году
Настоящим письмом «Фабрика упаковки «МИЛК» (ООО «Презент-упаковка») рекомендует ООО «ФРЕШЭКСПО» в качестве компании-застройщика выставочных стендов, обладающей высококвалифицированными специалистами, успешно решающими задачи продвижения клиентов. «ФРЕШЭКСПО» дважды выигрывало тендеры на застройку, проводимые нашей компанией. В тендерах принимало участие до 10 соискателей, однако дизайн-проекты победителя на порядок превышали работы конкурентов. Мы отдаем предпочтение творческим возможностям дизайнеров ФРЕШЭКСПО и рады видеть компанию своим партнером в будущих выставках.